Congratulations to the 2023 Hall of Fame Inductees! See you in 2024.

Andrew Clyde
President and CEO
Murphy USA Inc.

Kevin Martello
VP, Food Service Solutions and Industry Relations, Convenience Retail
Keurig Dr Pepper

Joe Sheetz
Sheetz Inc.

2023 Recap:

Interested in sponsoring the Hall of Fame 2024? Fill out the form below to be contacted with more information.